Font Size

Staff & Board

2024 Board Members

Mr. Lenny Eliason, Athens County Commissioners, Chairman of the Board

Mr. Steve Patterson, Mayor of Athens, Vice Chairman of the Board

Mr. Jack Bortle, Athens County Port Authority

Ms. LeeAnn Helber, Ohio Health O’Bleness

Our Staff

Executive Director: Mollie Fitzgerald, MPA, CEcD

Project Coordinator: Selena Cottrill, AAS

Grants Administrator: Ricarda Sammaneh, BSE